Ft. Smith/Van Buren Stations

Proposed Union Station

Other Area Stations

List of stations for the railroads in Ft. Smith in 1930
Arkansas Central
    24 Garrison Ave
Ft Smith Subiaco & Eastern
    24 Garrison Ave

Ft Smith & Western

    1000 Garrison Ave
    Frt Depot 1022 South A
Kansas City Southern
    Genl Frt Office 706-707 1st Nat'l Bank
    Frt depot 718 Rogers Ave
    Pass Depot 700-10 Rogers Ave
Midland Valley
    404 Parker Ave
Missouri Pacific
    Passenger Depot 24 Garrison Ave
    ticket office 610 Garrison Ave
    Frt Depot 23 Garrison Ave
St. Louis-San Francisco
    General Office 100 Garrison Ave
    ticket office 512 Garrison Ave
    Passenger Depot 700-10 Rogers Ave
    Freight Depot 111 North C

Return to Ft. Smith/Van Buren Historical Railroad Pages

This page was designed and is maintained by Mike Condren. If you have materials
that you would like to contribute, contact me at mcondren@cbu.edu